Supreme Q.X. Beauty Spa – WOMB CARE Meridian Point Therapy

Am I a massage person? I guess yes, now that I’ve tried out the most effective one; the Womb Care Meridian Point Therapy by Supreme Q.X. Beauty Spa. Thanks to AT Marketing Consultancy, I was given a free trial so I decided to give back by giving you a peek at my wonderful experience. If I could describe it in three words, they would be rejuvenating, calming and addictive. The moment I stepped out of that parlour, I just knew it my first time there was not going to be my last time there. From the warm service staff to the cosy environment, 

The reason I picked the Womb Care Meridian Point Therapy is because I am a woman and I plan to have more kids, better skin and endure less pain during my period. Not only that but I’ve had women very close to me suffer from endometriosis which causes fibroids, dysmenorrhea (painful periods), painful sex and more. It dawned on me how incredibly important having a healthy womb is. It’s what makes us WOMEN! So off I went to try it out and here’s a preview of what happened.

Below some information on why the Womb Care Meridian Point Therapy:

Duration: 45 mins
Suitable for irregular period plus “cold qi” in womb, lowered libido
The woman’s health focused massage that uses 100% phyto ingredients. This treatment boosts the functions of female reproductive system and improve its immunity against common female ailments. Helps to alleviate symptoms of irregularities of menstrual cycle, menstral flow and female frustrations. Essential for all ladies who desire a non invasive and non medical approach to woman’s health. Regardless of your age, womb care should always be extremely important as it is directly linked to our menstrual cycles and problems, libido and hormonal issues. This means that womb care is actually crucial in maintaining a good skin complexion as well!A course of treatment is recommended to maximize the effects.

Major meridians treated: Conception vessel, spleen, kidney, stomach and liver

Click on the links below for more info:
http://www.supremeqxspa.com.sg
http://www.atmc.com.sg
http://www.facebook.com/supremeqx/

Leave a Reply

