It’s going down, I’m yelling TINDER!

I met up with a girlfriend last Thursday and learned something new and exciting, especially for singles. Being married and out of the game since 2010, has kept me out of touch with the single world or ‘TINDER’ world as it’s now known!
Tinder

Tinder is the ultimate app for singles to meet their match or just connect with people from all over the world! I would TINDER it if I were still single cause it sounds like a whole lot of fun from what my girlfriend described. She’s met a couple of eligible batchelors since she got onboard. With Tinder, you can chat, share photos and TINDER your way to a happy ending, if you’re lucky enough.

Since I’ve found my match, I’d like to help you find ways to find yours too. So start TINDERING here: http://www.gotinder.com/#!/

 

Leave a comment