Want to know where your money is going and when it’s coming in? Want to keep your $$$ in check? Get Quickbooks

I run 2 small businesses and I’m bad with keeping my finances in check. I am usually left wondering at the end of each month, “Where exactly did my money go? Was it spent mostly groceries, taxi fares, coffee with friends and clients or did I shop more than usual this month…? The good news is, I am now ready to see where my money goes and keep track of it. I want to be in charge of what I’m spending, where I’m spending it &when I spent it etc? But it’s not just my expenses. I never really bothered keeping track of my income as well! Let’s just say I used to be an employer’s or client’s dream because I wouldn’t take note of what was owed to me and when that money should be deposited into my account. All that’s gonna change now cause I found a way to keep an eye on my money, both incoming and outgoing with Quickbooks.

QuickBooks is Intuit Inc’s set of software solutions designed to manage payroll, inventory, sales and other needs of a small business. The software’s features include marketing tools, merchant services, product and supplies, training solutions. Each solution is developed according to different industries and their needs.

These software solutions are used to monitor expenses, create invoices and reports, track change orders and job status, and manage inventory, customers, vendors and employees. In addition to these industry specific packages and their corresponding capabilities, Intuit offers add-ons to Quickbook versions as well as third-party tools that integrate with Quickbooks in order to enhance current functions.

Leave a Reply

