Have you heard about GoldieBlox? The Engineering Toy for girls? It’s pretty amazing…

So again I found out about this amazing toy for little girls at yesterday’s ‘Powering Women in Business 2014’ event.

Inventor Debbie Sterling, a Stanford engineer, wanted a toy which she says in her own words, “…to inspire girls the way Legos and Erector sets have inspired boys, for over 100 years, to develop an early interest and skill set in engineering. It’s time to motivate our girls to help build our future.”

Watch this video https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/16029337/goldieblox-the-engineering-toy-for-girls to find out everything you want to know about GoldieBlox.

I’m gonna get my god daughter one soon. Love y’all! Stay tuned for more stuff I learn everyday and PLEASE tell me what you wanna learn more about or stuff you don’t understand at all. I’ll do my best to equip you with the information you need as fast as I can. xxx

Leave a Reply

