Do you know who Tony Hsieh is? I just learned about him…

Attended ‘Powering Women in Business 2014’ yesterday at Microsoft Singapore @One Marina Boulevard. The event was filled with amazing women, activities and speakers. This is how I found out about Tony Hsieh, an American internet entrepreneur and venture capitalist. He is the CEO of the online shoe and clothing shop Zappos.com.

Anyway one of the speakers highly recommended the book ‘Delivering Happiness’ written by Tony Hsieh which covers Profits; Profits and Passion; and Profits, Passion, and Purpose. I’m gonna grab myself this book cause I’m an entrepreneur and I believe it will help me a great deal. I suggest you do the same if you want to learn a thing or two about making your own success.

Leave a Reply

